ECA Ottawa

Connect with us:

ECA OTTAWA’S 60th Annual General Meeting

ECA Ottawa’s 60th Annual General Meeting
February 29th, 2024

ECA Ottawa’s President, Johannes Ziebarth, invites you to our 60th Annual General Meeting. It is scheduled for Thursday, February 29th, 2024 (yes, it’s a leap year) upstairs at the Mill Street Brewery, 555  Wellington Street. This is a new location with an exceptional view, great food, local drinks and a fun and hard working staff. Join us for a reception to catch up with old friends and colleagues. This will be followed by dinner the reports by the Executive Director, President and various Committee Chairpersons. We will once again invite special guests to present information on issues relevant to our members. We look forward to hosting our 60th Annual General Meeting and seeing everyone.


If you are unable to join us for the Annual General Meeting on February 29, please  download the following proxy and send it to Daryl Sharkey, Please click the following link to download the form – PROXY FORM


Nomination are now closed for Board position with the Electrical Contractors Association of Ottawa.


60th AGM Registration
Your Name – Voting Member
Your Name – Voting Member
Please Select Your Preferred Meal *
Additional Attendee #1 Preferred Meal
Additional Attendee #2 Preferred Meal
Additional Attendee #3 Preferred Meal