ECA Ottawa

Welcome New President & Board

 New ECA Ottawa President, Johannes Ziebarth, CEO of Ziebarth Electric Company, is pleased to welcome the 2022-2023 Board of Directors as elected at ECA Ottawa’s 57th Annual General Meeting last evening. Joining Mr. Ziebarth on the Board are:   Executive: President – Johannes Ziebarth, Ziebarth Electric Company Vice President – Roch Picknell, Wired Synergy Treasurer – Chris Crawford, C & M Electric Past President – Stacy Anderson, Toban Electric   Directors: Adam MacArthur, Adam MacArthur Electric Scott Winch, City Wye’d Electric Jeff Tremblay, T & M Electric Mark Conrad, Carleton Electric Bob Brennan, Bradley Kelly Construction Audrey Kroon Lowther, Kroon Electric .

Scroll to Top